Sparks Logo

For the year 2017, the following individuals constitute the Officers and the Board Of Directors for SPARKS RC.

 

President: Mike Adams extremeflightrcpilot@gmail.com

Vice President: Michael Valletti mtvufg8r@gmail.com

Secretary: Giovanni Recchia grecchia@tampabay.rr.com

Treasurer: Bob Shadroui rshadroui@tampabay.rr.com

Safety Officer: Scott Rogers scott2104@live.com

 

Board Member: Ken Elder kenelder@kenick.com

Board Member: Bill Cessna wcessna@gmail.com

Board Member: Oliver Parker oparker5@gmail.com

Board Member: Jerry Thornton jthornton38@tampabay.rr.com

 

 

PrintEmail